TIPO Comuna Establecimientos Nombre Director Fono E - mail Dirección
CES. Puente Alto Alejandro del Río Dra. Mildred Rojas Neira 485 41 01 mirojas@cmpuentealto.cl  Gandarillas N°105
CESFAM Puente Alto Bernardo Leighton Sra. Maria Zuñiga Huerta 485 42 50 mfzuniga@cmpuentealto.cl Miguel Angel N°1929
CESFAM Puente Alto C. Raúl Silva Henríquez Sr. Pedro Verdugo Palma 485 42 01 / 02 pverdugo@cmpuentealto.cl Estación El Canelo N°3345
CESFAM Puente Alto San Gerónimo Sra. Cecilia Clavero  Riveros 485 43 50 / 52 / 53 cclavero@cmpuentealto.cl San Pedro N°1203
CESFAM Puente Alto Vista Hermosa Sra. Pamela Salinas Sánchez  842 40 66 vistahermosa@cmpuentealto.cl    Calle Los Pinos N°0275
CESFAM Puente Alto Padre Manuel Villaseca Dra. Claudia Latorre Leythón 485 43 04 SEC4854301-90473061 clatorre@cmpuentealto.cl  Luis Matte Larraín N°2312
CESFAM Puente Alto Karol Wojtyla Dr. Daniel Huaco Moreno 485 45 01 dhuaco@cmpuentealto.cl Curaco de Vélez 4110
CESFAM Puente Alto Madre Teresa de Calcuta Dra. Blanca Peñaloza 851 52 15 bpeñaloza@med.puc.cl  Avda. Circunvalación N°01815
CESFAM Puente Alto Alberto Hurtado Dr. Fernando Poblete 587 93 10 / 00 fpoblete@med.puc.cl Avda. San Carlos 01693
CESFAM Puente Alto Laurita Vicuña Sra. Marcela Flores 4854600 mflores@cmpuentealto.cl Ejercito Libertador 2433 Puente Alto. 
CESFAM La Florida  Bellavista Sr. Lautaro Fernandez Milla 576 15 50 - 51 - 52 lfernadez@comudef.cl Pudeto N°795 Pard. 12 Vic.Mack.
CESFAM La Florida  Los Castaños Dr. Luís Deza Castro 576 04 51 -52 - 50 rmartinez@comudef.cl     Diagonal Los Castaños N°5820
CESFAM La Florida  Los Quillayes Sra. Elena Fica  281 96 98 efica@comudef.cl Julio Cesar N°10905 Pard.24 VM
CESFAM La Florida  Maffioletti Sra. Lorena Aguirre Cabezas  576 03 51 - 50 - 2 laguirre@comudef.cl  Avda.Central N°0301 pard.24 ½ Vic. Mack.
CESFAM La Florida  Villa O’Higgins Sra. Francia Salgueiro 282 71 12 -  28 13 614 fsalgueiro@comudef.cl   Santa Julia N°870
EMR La Florida  Posta Las Perdices Dr. Luis Deza 285 51 99 ldeza@comudef.cl     El Parral s/n  Las Perdices 
CESFAM La Florida  Santa Amalia Dra. Verónica Fuller Padilla 281 76 26 / 281 69 00 vfuller@comudef.cl    Santa Amalia # 0202
CESFAM La Florida  La Florida  Sra. Susi Contreras  285 47 92 scontreras@comudef.cl Avda. La Florida 6015
CESFAM La Florida  Trinidad Sr. Cristián Echegoyen 291 02 91 / 291 03 81 cechgoyen@comudef.cl Avenida 1 Nº10021
CESFAM La Pintana El Roble Sra. Francis Ciampi Spode 543 54 88 elroble@yahoo.com  Avda. Observatorio N°1777
CESFAM La Pintana Pablo de Rokha Sra. Magaly González Molina 545 33 93 prokha@tutopia.com  / magalygonzalez@vtr.net Pedro Prado N°12221
CESFAM La Pintana San Rafael Dra. Ximena Ramírez Muñoz 545 33 92 / 542 11 11 csanrafael@yahoo.com  Francisco Bilbao N°1310
CESFAM La Pintana Santo Tomás Sr. Alejandro Sanhueza Pérez 541 72 92 / 541 90 28 stomas_salud@yahoo.es   Avda. Santo Tomás N°0987
CESFAM La Pintana Santiago Nva.  Extremadura Sra. Margarita Flores Flores 575 00 55 / 545 87 76 / 542 16 67 sne@pintana.cl / csaludsne@yahoo.es Avda. Juanita N°13558
CESFAM La Pintana Flor Fernández Sr. Eduardo Astorga Urquieta 542 82 11 eduardurq@yahoo.com  Ciudad México N°1503
CESFAM La Pintana Juan Pablo II Dr. Klaus Püschel 482 24 10 kpuschel.med.puc.cl Avenida La Primavera 02870, Villa Jorge Alessandri
CESFAM La Granja Malaquías Concha Sra. Karin Rojas 511 43 68 dirección malaquiasconcha@gmail.com      Avda. Linares N°0585
CESFAM La Granja La Granja Sra. Beatriz Villatoro Veloso 576 02 51/0  /  516 30 87 ceslagranja@hotmail.com San Gregorio N°028
CESFAM La Granja Granja Sur Sr. Eduardo Matus 543 05 16 / 541 24 43 ematus@saludlagranja.cl Sofia Eatman N°10036
CECOF La Granja Millalemu Sra. Beatriz Villatoro Veloso 516 34 87 -269940 - 2823134 bvillatoro@saludlagranja.cl Tricolor 0805
CECOF La Granja San Gregorio Sra. Karen Calderon  2919143-   calle Angol 13363
CESFAM San Ramón La Bandera Srta. Juana Casillas 559 29 32 / 559 38 36/ 5272804 cslabandera@saludsanramon.tie.cl  Vicuña Mackenna N°1758
CESFAM San Ramón Gabriela Mistral Sra. María Elena Monje 576 55 51/ 576 55 52 Cesfamgabrielamistral@gmail.com  Aurora de Chile Nº9872
CES. San Ramón San Ramón Sra. Edith Carrasco Cea 546 41 91 / 576 02 00 csanramon@saludsanramon.tie.cl  /  consulsr@yahoo.com Alhue N°8552
CECOF San Ramón Modelo Sra. Susana Araya Moreno 576 99 81 / 80 / 82 cecofmodelo@gmail.com Calle  Alvear Nº6543 
CESFAM Pirque Dr. José Manuel Balmaceda Sra. Rosa Reyes 385 85 75 / 385 85 76 asocilalcesfam@mpirque.cl  / consultorio@mpirque.cl Avda. Ramón Subercaseaux N°87
CGR Pirque El Principal Sra. Margarita Cortes            854 70 40 posta_principal@mpirque.cl   La Alameda S/N Principal
PSR Pirque Santa Rita Sra. Margarita Cortes            854 65 13 postapuntilla@mpirque.cl Santa Rita S/N Sector Santa Rita
PSR Pirque Puntilla Sra. Margarita Cortes            854 60 33 postapuntilla@mpirque.cl  Ramón Subercaseaux S/N
PSR Pirque  San Vicente Sra. Margarita Cortes            854 70 38 asocilalcesfam@mpirque.cl  / consultorio@mpirque.cl Sector San Vicente S/N
PSR San José de Maipo El Volcán Sra. Beatriz Suzarte 5761656 corposaludsjm@yahoo.es Camino El Volcán S/N
PSR San José de Maipo  Las Vertientes Sra. Beatriz Suzarte 576 16 56 corposaludsjm@yahoo.es Parque Municipal 2386 
PSR San José de Maipo San Gabriel Sra. Beatriz Suzarte 861 18 36 corposaludsjm@yahoo.es Los Rodados 41687
SERVICIO DE ATENCION PRIMARIA DE URGENCIA          
SAPU Puente Alto Alejandro del Río 4854134 Gandarillas N°105    
SAPU Puente Alto Bernardo Leighton 4854264-4274-4257 Miguel Angel N°1929
SAPU Puente Alto C. Raúl Silva Henríquez 485 42 01 / 485 42 02 Estación El Canelo N°3345
SAPU Puente Alto San Gerónimo 485 43 50 San Pedro N°1203
SAPU Puente Alto Padre M. Villaseca 485 43 00 Luis Matte Larraín N° 02312
SAPU Puente Alto Karol Wojtyla 485 45 00 Curaco de Velez N° 4110 Pob. Pedro Lira
SAPU La Florida  Los Castaños 379 69 25 Diagonal Los Castaños N°5820
SAPU La Florida  Los Quillayes 281 96 98 Julio Cesar N°10905 Pard.24 VM
SAPU La Florida  Maffioletti 576 03 51 Avda.Central N°0301 pard.24 ½ Vic. Mack.
SAPU La Florida  Villa O’Higgins 379 89 73 Santa Julia N°870
SAPU La Florida  Santa Amalia 262 23 73 / 281 69 00 Santa Amalia # 0202
SAPU La Pintana El Roble 543 54 88 Avda. Observatorio N°1777
SAPU La Pintana San Rafael 545 33 92 / 542 11 11 Bilbao con Porto Alegre N°1310
SAPU La Pintana Santo Tomás 541 72 92 / 541 90 28 Avda. Santo Tomás N°0987
SAPU La Pintana Stgo. Nva. Extremadura 5362348 Avda. Juanita N°13558
SAPU La Pintana Pablo de Rocka   Pedro Prado N°12221 C/ Psje Coya
SAPU La Granja La Granja 57.15.260 San Gregorio N°028
SAPU La Granja Granja Sur 5412443- 5430516 Sofia Eatman N°10036
SAPU San Ramón La Bandera 559 29 32 / 559 38 36 Vicuña Mackenna N°1758
SAPU San Ramón San Ramón 57 60 227 Alhue N°8552